[webinar] What are the hottest innovative techniques to optimize HDR content production and delivery?

On April 20th, b<>com’s expert, Tania Pouli, will participate in this breakout discussion panel which will talk about how advances in video processing and AI technologies are enabling operators to launch HDR channels with greater ease and efficiency.

Join this session to hear from DolbyPhabrix, Harmonic and b<>com on the innovative techniques to optimize HDR content production and delivery. We'll discuss the nuts and bolts of how to provide the premium experience your subscribers want on every screen.

Moderated by Stuart Thomson from informa tech, hear industry leaders answer the essential questions around enhancing and enabling live video for HDR content. 

2 sessions available for this panel discussion  >:

  • Session 1: 11:00am – 11:40am CEST / 5:00pm – 5:40pm SGT  <register here>
     
  • Session 2: 9:30am - 10:10am PST / 11:30am – 12:10pm CST  <register here>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Among other subjects, you'll hear about b<>com *Adaptive HDR Converter* which is the only way to get all the benefits of real-time dynamic and adaptive conversion techniques, without any need for manual adjustment. Based on an intelligent algorithm, this product guarantees an optimal conversion from SDR to HDR, HDR to SDR, or roundtrip, regardless of the video content. The product won a NAB Innovation Award in 2017 and a NAB Product of the Year Award in 2019. Many broadcast professionals including live production solution providers and broadcast network infrastructure specialists as well as video market leaders have chosen to work with b<>com’s converter.